2023-2024 Rep B Coaches

Here are your Rep B Coaches for this coming season.  Click on the names to read their bio!

U10 Coach not designated

U11 Doug Long

U12 Yves Roy

U13 Chris Wynn

U14 Cory Cooper

U15 Ernie Cecchetto (Leitrim Hosted)
This team is a merged team with Leitrim Hawks, you must register with your home association first and then register for the Rep B tryouts through the Leitrim Hawks website.

U16 Morris Marshall

U18 Patrick Walsh