Executive

Cheryl Cooper

President
president@metcalfejets.ca


Matt D. Graham

VP Discipline & Risk and Safety
vpdiscipline@metcalfejets.ca


Julianne Oelke-Simonsen

VP House Operations
vphouse@metcalfejets.ca


Maryam Sugrue-Foubert

Convenor - U7

u7convenor@metcalfejets.ca


Steve Brittain

Convenor - U9
u9convenor1@metcalfejets.ca


Jason Scholar

Convenor - U9
u9convenor2@metcalfejets.ca


Todd Lockett

Convenor - U11
u11convenor@metcalfejets.ca


Matt A. Graham

Convenor - U13
u13convenor1@metcalfejets.ca


Alison Watson

Convenor - U13
u13convenor2@metcalfejets.ca


Julia Tuff

Convenor - U15
u15convenor@metcalfejets.ca


Mark Volk

Convenor - U18
u18convenor@metcalfejets.ca


James Kelleher

Convenor - U21
u21convenor@metcalfejets.ca


Chad Guy

Player Development Director
playerdev@metcalfejets.ca

Andrea Benson-McDougall

Past President
pastpresident@metcalfejets.ca


Mike Branchaud

VP Competitive
vpcompetitive@metcalfejets.ca


Stacey Heins

Treasurer
treasurer@metcalfejets.ca


Chris Rheaume

GHA Convenor
ghaconvenor@metcalfejets.ca


Ward Mallon

Ice Convenor
iceconvenor@metcalfejets.ca


Tamara Brittain

Registrar
registrar@metcalfejets.ca


Rosanna Ferguson

Secretary
secretary@metcalfejets.ca


Jay Kennedy

Equipment & Merchandise Coordinator
equipment@metcalfejets.ca


Darryl Swerbrick

Webmaster
webmaster@metcalfejets.ca


Victoria Compton

Fundraising Coordinator
fundraising@metcalfejets.ca


Steve Brunette

Coach Mentor
coachmentor@metcalfejets.ca


Nick Pommainville

Financial Assistance Program Coordinator
fap@metcalfejets.ca


Adrienne Duncan

Tournament Coordinator
tournaments@metcalfejets.ca